Important Notice

HCC's campuses will be closed Friday, July 3rd in observance of the July 4th holiday.

COMPASS Test Dates

Maysville Campus | Rowan Campus | Licking Valley Campus

Maysville Campus
(606) 759-7141 ext. 66123
Testing for Winter/Spring 2015 Semester
Tuesday, June 23 3:00pm
Saturday, June 27 9:00am
Tuesday, June 30 3:00pm
Saturday, July 4 CLOSED FOR JULY 4TH
Monday, July 6 9:00am
Wednesday, July 8 9:00am
Saturday, July 11 9:00am
Tuesday, July 14 1:00pm
Saturday, July 18 9:00am
Tuesday, July 21 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 22 9:00am
Saturday, July 25 9:00am
Monday, July 27 9:00am
Tuesday, July 28 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 29 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4 9:00am
Tuesday, August 4 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 5 9:00am
Wednesday, August 5 1:00pm
Thursday, August 6 1:00pm
Monday, August 10 9:00am
Monday, August 10 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 11 9:00am
Tuesday, August 11 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 12 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12 1:00pm
Thursday, August 13 1:00pm
Monday, August 17 (FALL SEMESTER STARTS) 9:00am
Tuesday, August 18 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 19 9:00am
Thursday, August 20 1:00pm
Call the Testing Center to schedule a COMPASS exam. Test dates are subject to change as circumstances warrant.
   
Rowan Campus
COMPASS TESTING
Call or email Maggie Price to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Rowan Campus and for the Montgomery Campus. (606) 783-1538 ext. 66327
 
Licking Valley Campus
COMPASS TESTING
Call or email Trina Shields to set up your COMPASS exam date for the Licking Valley Campus. Call (859) 234-8626 ext. 66400